Via Google:

Sam Nguyen recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.

November 7, 2019 ·


Very professional tech, Jimmy and his partner came to my shop this morning and had all the problems resolved. They also explained everything clearly. I would recommend all business owners to get their maintenance package.


Via E-Mail through This Review Page:

Weldon & Carol Hill
August 29, 2018 at 1:08 PM

Subject:
Performance Review

We have know Don since he moved to BTR in 2010. Over the years we have used Team Poteete to replace an AC and a hot water heater along with numerous maintenance calls. There has never been a moment of disappointed with Team Poteete's work. Our daughter and son-in-law also use Team Poteete. They have never been disappointed. A tip-of-the-hat to Team Poteete for many years of continued success and good service. 

Via Facebook:
Stacy Sleeth commented:
November 17, 2018

I love Team Poteete! Y'all are the best! Honest, on time, and knowledgeable! A credit to our community!

Via E-mail:

Alex Cohen recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.

April 15, 2020 ·


Thanks so much for our new HVAC system. It is amazing, and we are still learning how to use it. I really appreciate how professional your crew was.

Via Facebook:

Craig Richhart recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.

June 28, 2020 ·


Don and Kelley are ALWAYS helpful and willing to go out of their way to accommodate my clients whenever they can.  I recommend them highly!

Via Facebook:

Steven Newman recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.
December 31, 2018 at 9:22 PM ·

We live in Baton Rouge and your company came highly recommended. We did our homework on a replacement of our HVAC. The owners came of Team Poteete came to our home, accessed our needs and gave us options. They were on time for installation, even though it was raining. Pitched a tent over the work area outside and went to work. We were most impressed with their knowledge and workmanship. Would highly recommend their product and services!

Via Facebook:

Jason Van Gassiott
June 29, 2018 at 2:09 PM

After numerous attempts to find an HVAC company that would replace my ducts and AC, I was unsuccessful. My house has no attic and replacing ductwork would be labor intensive. I decided to go with a ductless mini-split system from Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC. Today while ripping out my old air handler, guess what I found? Extremely dirty ducts! Could this be why myself and Korbin stayed sick all winter and spring? I encourage everyone to check your ducts. Imagine the air you are breathing has to pass through dirty ducts like mine.

Via Facebook:

Lee Staggs Jr. reviewed Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC — 5 star
August 23, 2017 ·

Me and my wife called them for help at the beginning of summer and they came running ! Fixed me up in a hurry. Well, the old AC unit is acting up, so it's time to put in another call ! Great folks to deal with !

Via Facebook:
Debbie Daniels
June 23, 2018 at 7:16 PM


You guys ARE the best in the business! And great people too!

Via E-Mail through This Review Page:

Destiny & Tyler
June 27, 2018 at 9:25 AM

Subject:  You Guys are AMAZING!

Last summer, we purchased a new home (finally) after the flood! We were so excited, but then we got the bad news that our AC would need to be replaced. We trusted in Team Poteete to do the job and it was the best decision we had made in the entire home buying process! Donald took great care of everything and the guy who came out was so friendly! They even checked in a few times to make sure everything was going great! I will always recommend Team Poteteete to ANYONE who has any AC issues. You guys are absolutely phenomenal! Thanks again for all the help and for saving us from the Louisiana heat!!! We still enjoy our AC very much! ;) Especially after a long day of working in the yard or playing outside with the kiddos. God Bless Y'all!

Via Google:

Austin Bezet

June 27, 2018 at 9:07 AM

Congrats! You got a 5-star review

"Super nice and helpful! Would be my first call if I need an AC repair company again."

BuildZoom.com

Via Facebook:
David LaCour recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.
December 12, 2018 at 7:53 AM ·

Amazing to do business with a company that treats you like Family. Thank you for the great service.

Via Facebook:

Paula Falgout Guidroz recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.

August 25, 2019 ·


Great service!!! Don is very professional and easy to deal with, I highly recommended his company.

Via E-Mail through This Review Page:

Nathan Aime
7/5/2018 1:59 PM


SUBJECT:  *****

After reading a lot of reviews, I decided to go with Team Poteete to install a split AC in my shop. Initially, they sent a crew out on the first day and did everything right, but then the second day, a different crew came and didn't do a good job at all finishing the install. I was not happy at all and regretted my decision. I called the guy who initially came out for the quote and explained how it was not correct, so he came out and agreed and said that the second crew was a new hire since they were expanding. Luckily, that crew never came back and the first crew came back and finished the job. Even though there was a few hours of me being angry, the customer service and end result of the installation were outstanding and I will give them 5 stars for the end result. Customer service is paramount to me and they do it right.

Via Facebook:

Heather Alder-Cutrer recommends Team Poteete Mechanical, LLC.
May 24, 2019 at 9:22 PM ·


Fast, friendly and reasonable prices.  As a rental property manager, I often need someone quickly and they've always taken great care of me.  Highly recommend!

Via Facebook:
Kathy Shanks Bankston
June 23, 2018 at 7:16 PM


Professional and courteous and does great work on our residential units. Also does insulation for my husbands commercial work. I highly recommend their work.

Team  Poteete  Mechanical  LLC

Air Conditioning Installation, Service and Repair in East Baton Rouge, Ascension and Livingston Parishes

(225) 788-2211